Overview of Senior Management

Title Name (Background)
Representative Director, Chairman and CEO Hiroichi Yoshida

Background : Previously served as Deputy President of Sumitomo Bank (currently Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation) and President/Chairman of SMBC Leasing.
Professor, Keio University Graduate School (until March 2008).

Representative Director, President and COO Tetsuji Ogawa

Background : Previously served as Executive Vice-President/CFO at Daiwa House Industry.

Representative Director, Executive Vice President and CTO Kiyomoto Kawakami

Background : Previously served as a lecturer at Keio University,
has continuously worked on the development and manufacture of electric cars.

Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer Hisao Sakai

Background : Previously served as General Manager of The Industrial Bank of Japan, Ltd. (currently known as Mizuho Bank, Ltd.), General Manager of HSBC Japan Tokyo Branch, and Exective Officer of TKP Corporation.

Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer and CFO Atsushi Yamada

Background : Previously posted to a U.S. affiliate of THK, served as Manager Corporate Strategy and General Planning for THK, and worked in the Corporate Planning Department of Metts Corporation.

Koichi Tsukihara

Background : Previously served as Vice-President/Vice-President Executive Officer at Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation, Vice-President Executive Officer at Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, and President/Chairman of Sumitomo Mitsui Card Co, Ltd.
Currently serves as Adviser of Sumitomo Mitsui Card Co, Ltd.

Hiroyuki Uemura

Background : Previously served as President at Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Company, Limited. Currently serves as Honorary Advisor of Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Company, Limited.

Kiyoyuki Tsujimura

Background : Previously served as Senior Executive Vice President of NTT DOCOMO, INC., President and CEO of DOCOMO Engineering, Inc. (currently known as DOCOMO CS, Inc.) and Specially Appointed Professor of Tokyo Institute of Technology.
Currently serves as CEO of CarpeDiem, Inc. and Visiting professor of Business Breakthough University and Visiting professor of The University of Tokyo Interfaculty Initiative in Information Studies (III)

Masaharu Sano

Background : Previously served as Director of America & Africa Project Division, Director / Senior Managing Executive Officer, Director / Senior Executive Vice President of INPEX Corporation.
Currently serves as Special Counselor of INPEX Corporation.

Mariko Matsunaga

Background : Previously served as Japan Society for the Promotion of Science Research Fellow, Research assistant professor, at the Consolidated Research Institute for Advanced Science and Medical Care of Waseda University, Postdoctoral fellow at Harvard University, and Assistant Professor / Researcher, at Faculty of Science and Engineering, Waseda University.
Currently serves as Associate Professor(P.I.), at Faculty of Science and Engineering, Chuo University.

Standing Statutory Auditor
Tomoo Uchida

Background : Previously served as Head of Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation's Corporate Planning Department, President of Ginsen Risk Solutions, Administrative Director of Ginsen Risk Solutions, and Standing Statutory Auditor of Ginsen.

Corporate Auditor
Masakatsu Mori

Background : Previously served as President Director and Chairman of Accenture Japan Ltd., President and Vice Chairman of the International University of Japan.
Currently serves as a special adviser and emeritus professor at the International University of Japan.

Corporate Auditor
Hideaki Sudo

Background : Currently a lawyer at Tokyo Fuji Law Office.

Managing Executive Officer Toshihiro Imai
Managing Executive Officer Kei Oda
Managing Executive Officer Naohiro Noda
Managing Executive Officer Takao Fukunaga
Managing Executive Officer Kazuyoshi Kawabata
Senior Executive Officer Michiro Chiba
Senior Executive Officer Hiroshi Sato
Senior Executive Officer Koji Masumoto
Senior Executive Officer Katsuhiko Mitsuyasu
Senior Executive Officer Hideki Morioka
Senior Executive Officer Yukio Kitahara
Senior Technical Executive Hideyuki Sugiyama
Senior Technical Executive Tomitaro Hara
Executive Officer Naomi Odagawa
Executive Officer Yasunori Fujii
Executive Officer Mitsuo Bonkobara
Executive Officer Akihiko Ochi
Title Name (Background)
Senior Special Advisor Hideo Sanada
Senior Fellow Minoru Mizutani

* As of January 1, 2022